Conference Championships

2016 NCFA Conference Championship Format

The current format of the NCFA Conference Championships was decided upon by the member teams of the NCFA via the NCFA Annual League Meeting.

In 2016 North Atlantic, Mid-Atlantic, and South Atlantic Conference Championship Games will feature the #1 team in the conference hosting the #2 team in the conference for the Conference Title.  The Great Lakes Conference Championship game will feature the #1 team in the Great Lakes West vs the #1 team in the Great Lakes East at a location set by the Great Lakes Conference Coordinator.  All Conference Championship Games will take place during week 9 of the NCFA Season.  The winners of the NCFA Conference Championship Games will automatically earn a spot in the 2016 NCFA Playoffs.

North Atlantic Conference Championship

Eastern Connecticut  19 @ Sacred Heart 14

Campus Field
Sacred Heart University
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825

Fri November 11th – 8pm

Mid-Atlantic Conference Championship

Longwood 3Coppin State 27

Physical Education Complex
Coppin State University
2523 Gwynns Falls Pkwy
Baltimore, MD 21216

Sat November 12th – 7pm

South Atlantic Conference Championship

Columbus State 10 @ Middle Georgia State 20

NeSmith Field
Middle Georgia State University
1100 SE 2nd St
Cochran, GA 31014

Sat November 12th – 4pm

Great Lakes Conference Championship

Robert Morris – Peoria 0 vs Oakland 29

Mulhollan Field
Rinzler student Athletic Complex
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435

Sat November 12th – Noon